Rules / Settings

Season 3 – GT3 Series

-Server up 11am EDT (3pm GMT)
-Practice – 30 minutes
-Qualifying – 10 minutes (up to 4 laps) (lone)
-Race – 40 minutes
-Rolling starts
-Fixed setups (baseline)
-30% fuel
-Local cautions
-0 car changes
-1 fast repairs
-0 drop weeks
-60 points for 1st place w/1 point increments
-Virtual Standard Time: Late Afternoon
-Dynamic sky
-Random weather
-Track state: 0% (carries over through race)
-Voice chat via Discord

Available cars:
-Audi R8 LMS
-BMW M4
-Ferrari 488 GT3 EVO
-Ford GT (GT2/GT3)
-Lamborghini Huracan
-McLaren MP4-12C
-Mercedes AMG
-Porsche 911 GT3 R

Season 3 – Z4 Sprint Series

-Server up 10am EDT (2pm GMT)
-Practice – 20 minutes
-Qualifying – 10 minutes (up to 4 laps) (lone)
-Race – 20 minutes
-Rolling starts
-Fixed setups (baseline)
-100% fuel
-Local cautions
-0 fast repairs
-0 drop weeks
-60 points for 1st place w/1 point increments
-Virtual Standard Time: Afternoon
-Dynamic sky
-Random weather
-Track state: 0% (carries over through race)
-Voice chat via Discord

Available cars:
-BMW Z4 GT3